We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Allow Cookies Read More

IWEA Members

Member Companies

Company Name Website
Airtricity Ltd www.airtricity.com/
Bord Na Mona Energy Ltd www.bnm.ie/
Brookfield Renewable www.brookfieldrenewable.com
Coillte Teoranta www.coillte.ie/
Element Power Ireland Development Ltd www.elpower.com/
ENERCON GmbH www.enercon.de/en/_home.htm
ESB Wind Developments www.hibernianwindpower.ie/esb-wind-development.htm
Gaelectric Developments Ltd www.gaelectric.ie/
HgCapital www.hgcapital.com
Nordex UK Ltd www.nordex-online.com
RES UK & Ireland Ltd www.res-group.com
Siemens Wind Power System www.gamesacorp.com/gamesa/en/siemensgamesa.html
Vestas Celtic Wind Technology Ltd www.vestas.com
Viridian Energy Ltd www.viridiangroup.co.uk
AES Kilroot Power Ltd aesukireland.com
BlackRock www2.blackrock.com/global/home/index.htm
Bord Gáis Energy www.bordgaisenergy.ie/
Cubico Sustainable Investments www.cubicoinvest.com
DP Energy Ireland Ltd www.dpenergy.com
Enerco Energy Ltd  
ESB Networks www.esb.ie
EY www.ey.com/
Forte-CTE Wind www.forterenewables.com
GE Wind Energy www.gepower.com/
Greencoat-Renewables Plc www.greencoat-renewables.com/
Impax Asset Management www.impaxam.com
Innogy Renewables UK Ltd www.rwe.com/web/cms/en/8/rwe/
Ionic Consulting www.ionicconsulting.ie/
John Laing Plc www.laing.com/
McCarthy Keville O'Sullivan Ltd www.mccarthykos.ie/
Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale https://www.nordlb.com/en/
NTR PLC www.ntrplc.com/
Roadbridge Ltd www.roadbridge.ie
Ulster Bank Ireland Ltd www.ulsterbank.ie
VSB Holding GmbH www.vsb.energy/en/homepage/
A & L Goodbody www.algoodbody.ie
ABB Ltd www.abb.com/ie
ABO Wind www.abo-wind.com/
Access Rescue Consulting at Height (ARCH) www.archsafety.com/
Actavo www.actavo.com/
Adman Civil Projects Ltd www.adman-ltd.com
Aggreko Ireland Ltd www.aggreko.ie/
AI Bridges Ltd www.aibridges.ie/
AIB  
Art Generation  
Arthur Cox www.arthurcox.com
Arup Consulting Engineers www.arup.ie
Axis www.axiscapital.com
Ballybane Windfarms Ltd  
Bank of Ireland www.bankofireland.com
BASF https://www.master-builders-solutions.basf.co.uk/en-gb
Beauchamps Solicitors www.beauchamps.ie
ByrneWallace https://www.byrnewallace.com
Carson McDowell www.carson-mcdowell.com/
Centre for Renewable Energy at Dundalk Institute of Technology www.credit.ie
CG Power Systems Ireland Ltd www.cgglobal.com/
Coen Steel Group www.coensteel.ie/
Corr Na Gaoithe Teo  
Crotty Insurance Brokers Ltd t/a The Crotty Group www.crottygroup.ie/
Data Structures Ireland www.datastructures.ie
Deloitte www.deloitte.com/ie
Denis Moriarty The Kerries Ltd www.moriarty.ie
DNV GL https://www.dnvgl.com/energy/generation/onshore-wind
DW Consultancy Ltd  
Ecopower Ltd  
ElectroRoute www.electroroute.com/
Engie Renewables Ltd www.engie.co.uk/
ESBI www.esbi.ie
Eversheds www.eversheds.ie
Fehily Timoney & Company www.fehilytimoney.ie
Gaeltec Utilities www.gaeltecutilities.com
Galetech Energy Services www.galetechenergy.com/
Gineadoir Gaoithe Teo  
Grant Thornton www.grantthornton.ie
H&MV Engineering www.hmveng.ie
Highfield Energy Services Ltd https://www.highfieldenergy.com
J.C. Rathbone Associates Ltd www.jcra.co.uk/
Jennings O'Donovan & Partners Ltd www.jodireland.com/
Kilronan Wind Farm Ltd www.kilronanwindfarm.com
Kirby Group Engineering www.kirbygroup.ie
L&M Keating Ltd www.lmkeating.ie/
Letterkenny Institute of Technology www.lyit.ie/
Malachy Walsh & Partners www.mwp.ie/
Mason Hayes+Curran www.mhc.ie
Matheson www.matheson.com
McDowell Purcell Solicitors www.mcdowellpurcell.ie
McNally Cranehire www.cranehire-ireland.com/McNallys-Crane-Hire
Moneenatieve Windfarm  
Monsson Operation Ltd www.monsson.eu/
MTM Engineering Ltd www.mtm-engineering.com/
Mullan Grid Consulting www.mullangrid.ie/
Natural Power Consultants Ltd www.naturalpower.com/
Noel Regan and Sons Ltd www.nrsgroup.eu/
Obelisk www.obelisk.com
OES Consulting www.oes.ie/
Omexom Power & Grid www.omexom.ie
Philip Lee www.philiplee.ie
PJ Carey (Contractors) Ltd www.careysplc.ie
Powerscourt Financial Media Ltd https://www.powerscourt-group.com/
Poyry Energy Consultants www.ilexenergy.com
Renewable Power Generation www.r-p-g.ie
Saorgus Ltd www.saorgus.com
Scan Energy Ltd  
Scart Energy Ltd  
Schneider Electric Ireland www.schneider-electric.ie
Senvion UK Ltd www.senvion.com
Storm Management NV www.storm.be
Suir Engineering Ltd www.imtech.co.uk/our-business/ireland-imtech-suir-engineering/
The Wind Factory Ltd thewindfactory.com/en/home/
TLI Group www.tli.ie
TNEI www.tneigroup.com/
Vayu Ltd vayu.ie
William O'Brien Energy Services www.cranehireireland.com/
Willis Risk Services (Ireland) Ltd. www.willis.com/sites/ireland/
Wind Turbine Engineering Ltd www.wte.ie
Windsource Ltd www.windsource.ie
WPO www.wpo.eu
404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /cfm/banner4.jpg was not found on this server.