We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Allow Cookies Read More

IWEA Staff

The IWEA office is based at Sycamore House, Millennium Park, Osberstown, Naas, Co. Kildare. All queries to the IWEA office can be sent to office@iwea.com .

Chief Executive

Dr. David Connolly

E-mail: david@iwea.com Tel. +353 (0) 45 899341 

Business Projects Manager

Johanna Cafferkey

E-mail: johanna@iwea.com Tel.+353(0) 45 899341

Membership & Events Manager

Lorraine Killick

E-mail: lorraine@iwea.com Tel. +353 (0) 45 899341

Communications & Engagement Manager

Lisa-Anne Crookes

E-mail: lisa-anne@iwea.com Tel. +353 (0) 45 899341

Network Manager and Health & Safety Coordinator

Ross McNally

E-mail: ross@iwea.com Tel. +353 (0) 45 899341

Network Administrator

Jeanette Gill

E-mail:  jeanette@iwea.com Tel. +353 (0) 45 899341

Stakeholder Assistant

Helen Ellis 

E-mail: helen@iwea.com Tel.  +353 (0) 45 899341

Policy and Communications Co-ordinator (NIRIG)

Meabh Cormacain

E-mail: ni-rig@ni-rig.org Tel. +44 (0) 28 90 511 220

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /cfm/banner4.jpg was not found on this server.