Offshore Committee

The Offshore Committee was established as a forum to address the needs of offshore wind.

  • The chair for this committee is Peter Lefroy (Innogy).
  • The Working Groups for this committee include: Consenting, Route to Market, Offshore Grid & Supply Chain
  • For any enquiries please contact Éabhín Byrne at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

IWEA file icon

VIDEO - Overview of Offshore, June 2019

June 2019